What changes the record?
A dated issuer announcement, publicly available filing or official exchange confirmation. A financing announcement alone does not confirm a listing timetable.
Search SEC filings ↗IPO PIPELINE / EVIDENCE BEFORE EXPECTATIONS
Company disclosures, listing context and the next milestone to verify. Selected research checked September 18, 2026.
A confidential submission is different from a public registration statement or a completed listing. “Research watchlist” means this record does not establish an IPO stage; it does not assert that a company remains private or has not filed.
102 companies match your filters.
| Company | Stage in this record | Evidence & next check | Dated valuation context | Research |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| OpenAIAI | Confidential submission | OpenAI announced a confidential draft S-1 submission on June 8, 2026. A confidential submission is not a completed IPO, an approved offering or an established trading date. Original disclosure ↗ | $730BPre-money valuation · Feb 27, 2026Transaction context, not a current market price. | Company profile ↗Checked Sep 18, 2026 |
| AnthropicAI | Research watchlist | No IPO stage established in this profile. Check the issuer’s latest announcements and regulatory filings. Company website ↗ | $183BPost-money valuation · Sep 2, 2025Transaction context, not a current market price. | Company profile ↗Checked Sep 18, 2026 |
| CohereAI | Ownership development | Cohere announced a definitive combination agreement with Aleph Alpha on September 16, 2026, subject to regulatory approvals. A proposed combination is distinct from an IPO. Original disclosure ↗ | No verified valuation shownTransaction context, not a current market price. | Company profile ↗Checked Sep 18, 2026 |
| Mistral AIAI | Research watchlist | No IPO stage established in this profile. Check the issuer’s latest announcements and regulatory filings. Company website ↗ | More than €21BPost-money valuation · Sep 8, 2026Transaction context, not a current market price. | Company profile ↗Checked Sep 18, 2026 |
| World LabsAI | Research watchlist | No IPO stage established in this profile. Check the issuer’s latest announcements and regulatory filings. Company website ↗ | No verified valuation shownTransaction context, not a current market price. | Company profile ↗Checked Sep 18, 2026 |
| Shield AIAerospace & defense | Research watchlist | No IPO stage established in this profile. Check the issuer’s latest announcements and regulatory filings. Company website ↗ | No verified valuation shownTransaction context, not a current market price. | Company profile ↗Checked Sep 18, 2026 |
| HadrianAerospace & defense | Research watchlist | No IPO stage established in this profile. Check the issuer’s latest announcements and regulatory filings. Company website ↗ | No verified valuation shownTransaction context, not a current market price. | Company profile ↗Checked Sep 18, 2026 |
| Impulse SpaceAerospace & defense | Research watchlist | No IPO stage established in this profile. Check the issuer’s latest announcements and regulatory filings. Company website ↗ | No verified valuation shownTransaction context, not a current market price. | Company profile ↗Checked Sep 18, 2026 |
| StripeFintech | Research watchlist | No IPO stage established in this profile. Check the issuer’s latest announcements and regulatory filings. Company website ↗ | $159BTender-offer valuation · Feb 24, 2026Transaction context, not a current market price. | Company profile ↗Checked Sep 18, 2026 |
| RampFintech | Research watchlist | No IPO stage established in this profile. Check the issuer’s latest announcements and regulatory filings. Company website ↗ | $44BBasis not specified · Jun 2026Transaction context, not a current market price. | Company profile ↗Checked Sep 18, 2026 |
| PlaidFintech | Research watchlist | No IPO stage established in this profile. Check the issuer’s latest announcements and regulatory filings. Company website ↗ | No verified valuation shownTransaction context, not a current market price. | Company profile ↗Checked Sep 18, 2026 |
| RevolutFintech | Research watchlist | No IPO stage established in this profile. Check the issuer’s latest announcements and regulatory filings. Company website ↗ | No verified valuation shownTransaction context, not a current market price. | Company profile ↗Checked Sep 18, 2026 |
| MercuryFintech | Research watchlist | No IPO stage established in this profile. Check the issuer’s latest announcements and regulatory filings. Company website ↗ | $5.2BBasis not specified · May 20, 2026Transaction context, not a current market price. | Company profile ↗Checked Sep 18, 2026 |
| DatabricksSoftware | Research watchlist | No IPO stage established in this profile. Check the issuer’s latest announcements and regulatory filings. Company website ↗ | No verified valuation shownTransaction context, not a current market price. | Company profile ↗Checked Sep 18, 2026 |
| CanvaSoftware | Research watchlist | No IPO stage established in this profile. Check the issuer’s latest announcements and regulatory filings. Company website ↗ | No verified valuation shownTransaction context, not a current market price. | Company profile ↗Checked Sep 18, 2026 |
| NotionSoftware | Research watchlist | No IPO stage established in this profile. Check the issuer’s latest announcements and regulatory filings. Company website ↗ | No verified valuation shownTransaction context, not a current market price. | Company profile ↗Checked Sep 18, 2026 |
| OuraConsumer & health | Research watchlist | No IPO stage established in this profile. Check the issuer’s latest announcements and regulatory filings. Company website ↗ | No verified valuation shownTransaction context, not a current market price. | Company profile ↗Checked Sep 18, 2026 |
| HelionEnergy | Research watchlist | No IPO stage established in this profile. Check the issuer’s latest announcements and regulatory filings. Company website ↗ | $15.5BPost-money basis at initial close · Sep 2026Transaction context, not a current market price. | Company profile ↗Checked Sep 18, 2026 |
| Commonwealth Fusion SystemsEnergy | Research watchlist | No IPO stage established in this profile. Check the issuer’s latest announcements and regulatory filings. Company website ↗ | No verified valuation shownTransaction context, not a current market price. | Company profile ↗Checked Sep 18, 2026 |
| Redwood MaterialsEnergy | Research watchlist | No IPO stage established in this profile. Check the issuer’s latest announcements and regulatory filings. Company website ↗ | No verified valuation shownTransaction context, not a current market price. | Company profile ↗Checked Sep 18, 2026 |
| PerplexityAI | Research watchlist | No IPO stage established in this profile. Check the issuer’s latest announcements and regulatory filings. Company website ↗ | No verified valuation shownTransaction context, not a current market price. | Company profile ↗Checked Sep 18, 2026 |
| GleanSoftware | Research watchlist | No IPO stage established in this profile. Check the issuer’s latest announcements and regulatory filings. Company website ↗ | $7.2BAnnounced valuation; basis unspecified · Jun 10, 2025Transaction context, not a current market price. | Company profile ↗Checked Sep 18, 2026 |
| AndurilAerospace & defense | Research watchlist | No IPO stage established in this profile. Check the issuer’s latest announcements and regulatory filings. Company website ↗ | No verified valuation shownTransaction context, not a current market price. | Company profile ↗Checked Sep 18, 2026 |
| SaronicAerospace & defense | Research watchlist | No IPO stage established in this profile. Check the issuer’s latest announcements and regulatory filings. Company website ↗ | No verified valuation shownTransaction context, not a current market price. | Company profile ↗Checked Sep 18, 2026 |
| EpirusAerospace & defense | Research watchlist | No IPO stage established in this profile. Check the issuer’s latest announcements and regulatory filings. Company website ↗ | No verified valuation shownTransaction context, not a current market price. | Company profile ↗Checked Sep 18, 2026 |
| FigureRobotics | Research watchlist | No IPO stage established in this profile. Check the issuer’s latest announcements and regulatory filings. Company website ↗ | $39BPost-money valuation · Sep 16, 2025Transaction context, not a current market price. | Company profile ↗Checked Sep 18, 2026 |
| ApptronikRobotics | Research watchlist | No IPO stage established in this profile. Check the issuer’s latest announcements and regulatory filings. Company website ↗ | No verified valuation shownTransaction context, not a current market price. | Company profile ↗Checked Sep 18, 2026 |
| Skild AIRobotics | Research watchlist | No IPO stage established in this profile. Check the issuer’s latest announcements and regulatory filings. Company website ↗ | No verified valuation shownTransaction context, not a current market price. | Company profile ↗Checked Sep 18, 2026 |
| Physical IntelligenceRobotics | Research watchlist | No IPO stage established in this profile. Check the issuer’s latest announcements and regulatory filings. Company website ↗ | No verified valuation shownTransaction context, not a current market price. | Company profile ↗Checked Sep 18, 2026 |
| BrexFintech | Research watchlist | No IPO stage established in this profile. Check the issuer’s latest announcements and regulatory filings. Company website ↗ | No verified valuation shownTransaction context, not a current market price. | Company profile ↗Checked Sep 18, 2026 |
| RipplingSoftware | Research watchlist | No IPO stage established in this profile. Check the issuer’s latest announcements and regulatory filings. Company website ↗ | No verified valuation shownTransaction context, not a current market price. | Company profile ↗Checked Sep 18, 2026 |
| TAE TechnologiesEnergy | Research watchlist | No IPO stage established in this profile. Check the issuer’s latest announcements and regulatory filings. Company website ↗ | No verified valuation shownTransaction context, not a current market price. | Company profile ↗Checked Sep 18, 2026 |
| NeuralinkHealth & Frontier Tech | Research watchlist | No IPO stage established in this profile. Check the issuer’s latest announcements and regulatory filings. Company website ↗ | No verified valuation shownTransaction context, not a current market price. | Company profile ↗Checked Sep 18, 2026 |
| Altos LabsHealth & Frontier Tech | Research watchlist | No IPO stage established in this profile. Check the issuer’s latest announcements and regulatory filings. Company website ↗ | No verified valuation shownTransaction context, not a current market price. | Company profile ↗Checked Sep 18, 2026 |
| Epic GamesConsumer & Media | Research watchlist | No IPO stage established in this profile. Check the issuer’s latest announcements and regulatory filings. Company website ↗ | No verified valuation shownTransaction context, not a current market price. | Company profile ↗Checked Sep 18, 2026 |
| DiscordConsumer & Media | Research watchlist | No IPO stage established in this profile. Check the issuer’s latest announcements and regulatory filings. Company website ↗ | No verified valuation shownTransaction context, not a current market price. | Company profile ↗Checked Sep 18, 2026 |
| SpaceXSpace & infrastructure | Research watchlist | No IPO stage established in this profile. Check the issuer’s latest announcements and regulatory filings. Company website ↗ | No verified valuation shownTransaction context, not a current market price. | Company profile ↗Checked Sep 18, 2026 |
| xAIAI | Research watchlist | No IPO stage established in this profile. Check the issuer’s latest announcements and regulatory filings. Company website ↗ | No verified valuation shownTransaction context, not a current market price. | Company profile ↗Checked Sep 18, 2026 |
| LambdaAI infrastructure | Research watchlist | No IPO stage established in this profile. Check the issuer’s latest announcements and regulatory filings. Company website ↗ | No verified valuation shownTransaction context, not a current market price. | Company profile ↗Checked Sep 18, 2026 |
| CrusoeAI infrastructure | Research watchlist | No IPO stage established in this profile. Check the issuer’s latest announcements and regulatory filings. Company website ↗ | $30.9BPost-money valuation · Sep 17, 2026Transaction context, not a current market price. | Company profile ↗Checked Sep 18, 2026 |
| KrakenFintech | Research watchlist | No IPO stage established in this profile. Check the issuer’s latest announcements and regulatory filings. Company website ↗ | No verified valuation shownTransaction context, not a current market price. | Company profile ↗Checked Sep 18, 2026 |
| CoreWeaveAI infrastructure | Public listing | Public-market reference. CoreWeave completed its Nasdaq listing (CRWV) in March 2025; it is not presented here as a pre-IPO opportunity. Original disclosure ↗ | No verified valuation shownTransaction context, not a current market price. | Company profile ↗Checked Sep 18, 2026 |
| CursorDeveloper tools | Research watchlist | Cursor announced that its acquisition by SpaceX was completed on August 14, 2026. The financing figures shown here are historical, before that acquisition, and do not establish a separately available investment. Original disclosure ↗ | $29.3BPost-money valuation · Nov 13, 2025Transaction context, not a current market price. | Company profile ↗Checked Sep 20, 2026 |
| ElevenLabsAI | Research watchlist | No IPO stage established in this profile. Check the issuer’s latest announcements and regulatory filings. Company website ↗ | $11BBasis not specified · Feb 4, 2026Transaction context, not a current market price. | Company profile ↗Checked Sep 20, 2026 |
| HarveyAI | Research watchlist | No IPO stage established in this profile. Check the issuer’s latest announcements and regulatory filings. Company website ↗ | $15.5BBasis not specified · Sep 9, 2026Transaction context, not a current market price. | Company profile ↗Checked Sep 20, 2026 |
| VercelDeveloper tools | Research watchlist | No IPO stage established in this profile. Check the issuer’s latest announcements and regulatory filings. Company website ↗ | $9.3BBasis not specified · Sep 30, 2025Transaction context, not a current market price. | Company profile ↗Checked Sep 20, 2026 |
| ReplitDeveloper tools | Research watchlist | No IPO stage established in this profile. Check the issuer’s latest announcements and regulatory filings. Company website ↗ | No verified valuation shownTransaction context, not a current market price. | Company profile ↗Checked Sep 20, 2026 |
| SynthesiaAI | Research watchlist | No IPO stage established in this profile. Check the issuer’s latest announcements and regulatory filings. Company website ↗ | $4BBasis not specified · Jan 26, 2026Transaction context, not a current market price. | Company profile ↗Checked Sep 20, 2026 |
| RunwayAI | Research watchlist | No IPO stage established in this profile. Check the issuer’s latest announcements and regulatory filings. Company website ↗ | No verified valuation shownTransaction context, not a current market price. | Company profile ↗Checked Sep 20, 2026 |
| SierraAI | Research watchlist | No IPO stage established in this profile. Check the issuer’s latest announcements and regulatory filings. Company website ↗ | No verified valuation shownTransaction context, not a current market price. | Company profile ↗Checked Sep 20, 2026 |
| CognitionDeveloper tools | Research watchlist | No IPO stage established in this profile. Check the issuer’s latest announcements and regulatory filings. Company website ↗ | $48BBasis not specified · Sep 8, 2026Transaction context, not a current market price. | Company profile ↗Checked Sep 20, 2026 |
| LovableDeveloper tools | Research watchlist | No IPO stage established in this profile. Check the issuer’s latest announcements and regulatory filings. Company website ↗ | $13.3BBasis not specified · Aug 12, 2026Transaction context, not a current market price. | Company profile ↗Checked Sep 20, 2026 |
| SupabaseDeveloper tools | Research watchlist | No IPO stage established in this profile. Check the issuer’s latest announcements and regulatory filings. Company website ↗ | $10BPre-money valuation · Jun 4, 2026Transaction context, not a current market price. | Company profile ↗Checked Sep 20, 2026 |
| n8nDeveloper tools | Research watchlist | No IPO stage established in this profile. Check the issuer’s latest announcements and regulatory filings. Company website ↗ | $2.5BBasis not specified · Oct 9, 2025Transaction context, not a current market price. | Company profile ↗Checked Sep 20, 2026 |
| Hugging FaceAI | Research watchlist | No IPO stage established in this profile. Check the issuer’s latest announcements and regulatory filings. Company website ↗ | No verified valuation shownTransaction context, not a current market price. | Company profile ↗Checked Sep 20, 2026 |
| Together AIAI infrastructure | Research watchlist | No IPO stage established in this profile. Check the issuer’s latest announcements and regulatory filings. Company website ↗ | No verified valuation shownTransaction context, not a current market price. | Company profile ↗Checked Sep 20, 2026 |
| Fireworks AIAI infrastructure | Research watchlist | No IPO stage established in this profile. Check the issuer’s latest announcements and regulatory filings. Company website ↗ | $17.5BBasis not specified · Jul 15, 2026Transaction context, not a current market price. | Company profile ↗Checked Sep 20, 2026 |
| BasetenAI infrastructure | Research watchlist | No IPO stage established in this profile. Check the issuer’s latest announcements and regulatory filings. Company website ↗ | $13BBasis not specified · Jun 22, 2026Transaction context, not a current market price. | Company profile ↗Checked Sep 20, 2026 |
| ModalAI infrastructure | Research watchlist | No IPO stage established in this profile. Check the issuer’s latest announcements and regulatory filings. Company website ↗ | No verified valuation shownTransaction context, not a current market price. | Company profile ↗Checked Sep 20, 2026 |
| LangChainDeveloper tools | Research watchlist | No IPO stage established in this profile. Check the issuer’s latest announcements and regulatory filings. Company website ↗ | No verified valuation shownTransaction context, not a current market price. | Company profile ↗Checked Sep 20, 2026 |
| Luma AIAI | Research watchlist | No IPO stage established in this profile. Check the issuer’s latest announcements and regulatory filings. Company website ↗ | No verified valuation shownTransaction context, not a current market price. | Company profile ↗Checked Sep 20, 2026 |
| PikaAI | Research watchlist | No IPO stage established in this profile. Check the issuer’s latest announcements and regulatory filings. Company website ↗ | No verified valuation shownTransaction context, not a current market price. | Company profile ↗Checked Sep 20, 2026 |
| WriterAI | Research watchlist | No IPO stage established in this profile. Check the issuer’s latest announcements and regulatory filings. Company website ↗ | No verified valuation shownTransaction context, not a current market price. | Company profile ↗Checked Sep 20, 2026 |
| JasperAI | Research watchlist | No IPO stage established in this profile. Check the issuer’s latest announcements and regulatory filings. Company website ↗ | $1.5BBasis not specified · Oct 17, 2022Transaction context, not a current market price. | Company profile ↗Checked Sep 20, 2026 |
| AbridgeHealthcare | Research watchlist | No IPO stage established in this profile. Check the issuer’s latest announcements and regulatory filings. Company website ↗ | No verified valuation shownTransaction context, not a current market price. | Company profile ↗Checked Sep 20, 2026 |
| Ambience HealthcareHealthcare | Research watchlist | No IPO stage established in this profile. Check the issuer’s latest announcements and regulatory filings. Company website ↗ | No verified valuation shownTransaction context, not a current market price. | Company profile ↗Checked Sep 20, 2026 |
| DataikuEnterprise software | Research watchlist | No IPO stage established in this profile. Check the issuer’s latest announcements and regulatory filings. Company website ↗ | No verified valuation shownTransaction context, not a current market price. | Company profile ↗Checked Sep 20, 2026 |
| Maven ClinicHealthcare | Research watchlist | No IPO stage established in this profile. Check the issuer’s latest announcements and regulatory filings. Company website ↗ | $1.7BBasis not specified · Oct 8, 2024Transaction context, not a current market price. | Company profile ↗Checked Sep 20, 2026 |
| Sword HealthHealthcare | Research watchlist | No IPO stage established in this profile. Check the issuer’s latest announcements and regulatory filings. Company website ↗ | No verified valuation shownTransaction context, not a current market price. | Company profile ↗Checked Sep 20, 2026 |
| Spring HealthHealthcare | Research watchlist | No IPO stage established in this profile. Check the issuer’s latest announcements and regulatory filings. Company website ↗ | $3.3BBasis not specified · Jul 31, 2024Transaction context, not a current market price. | Company profile ↗Checked Sep 20, 2026 |
| HeadwayHealthcare | Research watchlist | No IPO stage established in this profile. Check the issuer’s latest announcements and regulatory filings. Company website ↗ | No verified valuation shownTransaction context, not a current market price. | Company profile ↗Checked Sep 20, 2026 |
| DeelHR & payroll | Research watchlist | No IPO stage established in this profile. Check the issuer’s latest announcements and regulatory filings. Company website ↗ | $17.3BBasis not specified · Oct 20, 2025Transaction context, not a current market price. | Company profile ↗Checked Sep 20, 2026 |
| RemoteHR & payroll | Research watchlist | No IPO stage established in this profile. Check the issuer’s latest announcements and regulatory filings. Company website ↗ | Nearly $3BApproximate announced valuation · Apr 5, 2022Transaction context, not a current market price. | Company profile ↗Checked Sep 20, 2026 |
| GustoHR & payroll | Research watchlist | No IPO stage established in this profile. Check the issuer’s latest announcements and regulatory filings. Company website ↗ | No verified valuation shownTransaction context, not a current market price. | Company profile ↗Checked Sep 20, 2026 |
| ZipEnterprise software | Research watchlist | No IPO stage established in this profile. Check the issuer’s latest announcements and regulatory filings. Company website ↗ | No verified valuation shownTransaction context, not a current market price. | Company profile ↗Checked Sep 20, 2026 |
| VantaCybersecurity | Research watchlist | No IPO stage established in this profile. Check the issuer’s latest announcements and regulatory filings. Company website ↗ | $4.15BBasis not specified · Jul 23, 2025Transaction context, not a current market price. | Company profile ↗Checked Sep 20, 2026 |
| DrataCybersecurity | Research watchlist | No IPO stage established in this profile. Check the issuer’s latest announcements and regulatory filings. Company website ↗ | No verified valuation shownTransaction context, not a current market price. | Company profile ↗Checked Sep 20, 2026 |
| 1PasswordCybersecurity | Research watchlist | No IPO stage established in this profile. Check the issuer’s latest announcements and regulatory filings. Company website ↗ | No verified valuation shownTransaction context, not a current market price. | Company profile ↗Checked Sep 20, 2026 |
| ChainguardCybersecurity | Research watchlist | No IPO stage established in this profile. Check the issuer’s latest announcements and regulatory filings. Company website ↗ | $3.5BBasis not specified · Apr 23, 2025Transaction context, not a current market price. | Company profile ↗Checked Sep 20, 2026 |
| Abnormal AICybersecurity | Research watchlist | No IPO stage established in this profile. Check the issuer’s latest announcements and regulatory filings. Company website ↗ | No verified valuation shownTransaction context, not a current market price. | Company profile ↗Checked Sep 20, 2026 |
| CyeraCybersecurity | Research watchlist | No IPO stage established in this profile. Check the issuer’s latest announcements and regulatory filings. Company website ↗ | $12BBasis not specified · Jun 10, 2026Transaction context, not a current market price. | Company profile ↗Checked Sep 20, 2026 |
| Cato NetworksCybersecurity | Research watchlist | No IPO stage established in this profile. Check the issuer’s latest announcements and regulatory filings. Company website ↗ | No verified valuation shownTransaction context, not a current market price. | Company profile ↗Checked Sep 20, 2026 |
| NetskopeCybersecurity | Research watchlist | Public-market reference. The company publishes public shareholder reports and securities filings through its investor-relations site. It is included for comparison, not presented as a pre-IPO opportunity. Original disclosure ↗ | No verified valuation shownTransaction context, not a current market price. | Company profile ↗Checked Sep 20, 2026 |
| SnykCybersecurity | Research watchlist | No IPO stage established in this profile. Check the issuer’s latest announcements and regulatory filings. Company website ↗ | No verified valuation shownTransaction context, not a current market price. | Company profile ↗Checked Sep 20, 2026 |
| CelonisEnterprise software | Research watchlist | No IPO stage established in this profile. Check the issuer’s latest announcements and regulatory filings. Company website ↗ | No verified valuation shownTransaction context, not a current market price. | Company profile ↗Checked Sep 20, 2026 |
| MiroEnterprise software | Research watchlist | No IPO stage established in this profile. Check the issuer’s latest announcements and regulatory filings. Company website ↗ | No verified valuation shownTransaction context, not a current market price. | Company profile ↗Checked Sep 20, 2026 |
| AirtableEnterprise software | Research watchlist | No IPO stage established in this profile. Check the issuer’s latest announcements and regulatory filings. Company website ↗ | $11BPre-money valuation · Dec 13, 2021Transaction context, not a current market price. | Company profile ↗Checked Sep 20, 2026 |
| LinearEnterprise software | Research watchlist | No IPO stage established in this profile. Check the issuer’s latest announcements and regulatory filings. Company website ↗ | No verified valuation shownTransaction context, not a current market price. | Company profile ↗Checked Sep 20, 2026 |
| ClickHouseData infrastructure | Research watchlist | No IPO stage established in this profile. Check the issuer’s latest announcements and regulatory filings. Company website ↗ | No verified valuation shownTransaction context, not a current market price. | Company profile ↗Checked Sep 20, 2026 |
| MotherDuckData infrastructure | Research watchlist | No IPO stage established in this profile. Check the issuer’s latest announcements and regulatory filings. Company website ↗ | No verified valuation shownTransaction context, not a current market price. | Company profile ↗Checked Sep 20, 2026 |
| dbt LabsData infrastructure | Research watchlist | No IPO stage established in this profile. Check the issuer’s latest announcements and regulatory filings. Company website ↗ | No verified valuation shownTransaction context, not a current market price. | Company profile ↗Checked Sep 20, 2026 |
| FivetranData infrastructure | Research watchlist | No IPO stage established in this profile. Check the issuer’s latest announcements and regulatory filings. Company website ↗ | No verified valuation shownTransaction context, not a current market price. | Company profile ↗Checked Sep 20, 2026 |
| AirwallexFintech | Research watchlist | No IPO stage established in this profile. Check the issuer’s latest announcements and regulatory filings. Company website ↗ | $11BBasis not specified · Jun 25, 2026Transaction context, not a current market price. | Company profile ↗Checked Sep 20, 2026 |
| NavanTravel & expense | Research watchlist | Public-market reference. The company publishes public shareholder reports and securities filings through its investor-relations site. It is included for comparison, not presented as a pre-IPO opportunity. Original disclosure ↗ | No verified valuation shownTransaction context, not a current market price. | Company profile ↗Checked Sep 20, 2026 |
| BoltFintech | Research watchlist | No IPO stage established in this profile. Check the issuer’s latest announcements and regulatory filings. Company website ↗ | No verified valuation shownTransaction context, not a current market price. | Company profile ↗Checked Sep 20, 2026 |
| Checkout.comFintech | Research watchlist | No IPO stage established in this profile. Check the issuer’s latest announcements and regulatory filings. Company website ↗ | $12BEmployee buyback valuation · Sep 26, 2025Transaction context, not a current market price. | Company profile ↗Checked Sep 20, 2026 |
| RapydFintech | Research watchlist | No IPO stage established in this profile. Check the issuer’s latest announcements and regulatory filings. Company website ↗ | No verified valuation shownTransaction context, not a current market price. | Company profile ↗Checked Sep 20, 2026 |
| MonzoFintech | Research watchlist | No IPO stage established in this profile. Check the issuer’s latest announcements and regulatory filings. Company website ↗ | No verified valuation shownTransaction context, not a current market price. | Company profile ↗Checked Sep 20, 2026 |
| Starling BankFintech | Research watchlist | No IPO stage established in this profile. Check the issuer’s latest announcements and regulatory filings. Company website ↗ | No verified valuation shownTransaction context, not a current market price. | Company profile ↗Checked Sep 20, 2026 |
| ChimeFintech | Research watchlist | Public-market reference. The company publishes public shareholder reports and securities filings through its investor-relations site. It is included for comparison, not presented as a pre-IPO opportunity. Original disclosure ↗ | No verified valuation shownTransaction context, not a current market price. | Company profile ↗Checked Sep 20, 2026 |
| KlarnaFintech | Research watchlist | Public-market reference. The company publishes public shareholder reports and securities filings through its investor-relations site. It is included for comparison, not presented as a pre-IPO opportunity. Original disclosure ↗ | No verified valuation shownTransaction context, not a current market price. | Company profile ↗Checked Sep 20, 2026 |
| Applied IntuitionAutonomy & robotics | Research watchlist | No IPO stage established in this profile. Check the issuer’s latest announcements and regulatory filings. Company website ↗ | $15BCombined financing and tender announcement · Jun 17, 2025Transaction context, not a current market price. | Company profile ↗Checked Sep 20, 2026 |
A dated issuer announcement, publicly available filing or official exchange confirmation. A financing announcement alone does not confirm a listing timetable.
Search SEC filings ↗The rights and restrictions of the security you own. Review lock-ups, conversion terms and any vehicle’s distribution policy alongside the company’s milestones.
Read the risk guide ↗