FOLLOW THE CAPITAL
The financing record.
Primary capital, secondary liquidity and debt are different events. Keep the date and structure in view.
| Date | Company / event | Amount | Valuation context | Named participants | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Sep 17, 2026 | CrusoeSeries F initial closing · Equity | $3.9B anticipated | $30.9BPost-money valuation | Atreides Management, Mubadala Capital, Valor Equity Partners, Founders Fund, GIC, NVIDIA, Qatar Investment Authority, Radical Ventures, TPG | Read ↗ |
| Sep 16, 2026 | Impulse SpaceSeries D extension · Equity | $308M extension | Not disclosedNot disclosed | 137 Ventures, BANNER VC, DFJ Growth, Linse Capital, Lux Capital, Valor Equity Partners | Read ↗ |
| Sep 9, 2026 | HarveyGrowth financing · Equity | $550M | $15.5BBasis not specified | Diffusion, Lightspeed Venture Partners | Read ↗ |
| Sep 8, 2026 | Mistral AISeries D · Equity | €3B | More than €21BPost-money valuation | Samsung Electronics, Scaleup Europe Fund / EQT, PSG Equity, ASML, NVIDIA, Salesforce Ventures, a16z | Read ↗ |
| Sep 8, 2026 | CognitionSeries E · Equity | More than $2B | $48BBasis not specified | Andreessen Horowitz, Accel, Founders Fund, General Catalyst, Avenir | Read ↗ |
| Sep 2026 | HelionSeries G final close update · Equity | $500M total | $15.5BPost-money basis at initial close | Thrive Capital, Lux Capital, Lightspeed Venture Partners, Mithril Capital, SoftBank Vision Fund 2, Capricorn Technology Impact Funds | Read ↗ |
| Aug 12, 2026 | LovableSeries C · Equity | $400M | $13.3BBasis not specified | Menlo Ventures, Scaleup Europe Fund, EQT, Balderton Capital, Carmignac | Read ↗ |
| Jul 30, 2026 | Commonwealth Fusion SystemsAdditional equity financing · Equity | $1B | Not disclosedNot disclosed | Not named in cited release | Read ↗ |
| Jul 15, 2026 | Fireworks AISeries D · Equity | $1.505B | $17.5BBasis not specified | Atreides Management, Index Ventures, TCV, Lightspeed Venture Partners, NVIDIA | Read ↗ |
| Jul 1, 2026 | Together AISeries C · Equity | $800M | Not disclosedNo basis disclosed | Aramco Ventures, NVIDIA, Vista Equity Partners, General Catalyst, Emergence Capital | Read ↗ |
| Jun 25, 2026 | AirwallexSeries H · Equity | $320M | $11BBasis not specified | Not named in cited release | Read ↗ |
| Jun 22, 2026 | BasetenSeries F · Equity | $1.5B | $13BBasis not specified | Altimeter Capital, Conviction Partners, Spark Capital, Sands Capital, Wellington Management | Read ↗ |
| Jun 10, 2026 | CyeraGrowth financing · Equity | $600M | $12BBasis not specified | Evolution Equity Partners, Cyberstarts, Temasek, Accel, Blackstone, Coatue, Spark Capital | Read ↗ |
| Jun 4, 2026 | SupabaseSeries F · Equity | $500M | $10BPre-money valuation | GIC, Stripe, Georgian, Salesforce Ventures | Read ↗ |
| Jun 2026 | RampFinancing referenced by company press page · Equity | $750M | $44BBasis not specified | Not named in cited release | Read ↗ |
| May 20, 2026 | MercurySeries D · Equity | $200M | $5.2BBasis not specified | TCV, a16z, Coatue, CRV, Sapphire Ventures, Sequoia Capital, Spark Capital | Read ↗ |
| May 13, 2026 | AndurilSeries H · Equity | $5B | Not disclosedNot established in reviewed text | Not named in cited release | Read ↗ |
| Feb 27, 2026 | OpenAINew investment announcement · Equity | $110B | $730BPre-money valuation | SoftBank, NVIDIA, Amazon | Read ↗ |
| Feb 24, 2026 | StripeEmployee tender offer · Secondary | Amount not disclosed | $159BTender-offer valuation | Thrive Capital, Coatue, a16z | Read ↗ |
| Feb 18, 2026 | World LabsNew funding announcement · Equity | $1B | Not disclosedNot disclosed | AMD, Autodesk, Emerson Collective, Fidelity Management & Research, NVIDIA, Sea | Read ↗ |
| Feb 11, 2026 | ApptronikSeries A-X extension · Equity | $520M | Not disclosedNot disclosed | B Capital, Google, Mercedes-Benz, PEAK6, AT&T Ventures, John Deere, Qatar Investment Authority | Read ↗ |
| Feb 4, 2026 | ElevenLabsSeries D · Equity | $500M | $11BBasis not specified | Sequoia Capital, Andreessen Horowitz, ICONIQ, Lightspeed Venture Partners | Read ↗ |
| Jan 28, 2026 | Redwood MaterialsSeries E final close · Equity | $425M total | Not disclosedNot disclosed | Capricorn, Goldman Sachs Alternatives, Google | Read ↗ |
| Jan 26, 2026 | SynthesiaSeries E · Equity | $200M | $4BBasis not specified | GV, Evantic, Hedosophia, NVentures, Accel, Kleiner Perkins | Read ↗ |
| Jan 16, 2026 | ClickHouseSeries D · Equity | $400M | Not disclosedNo basis disclosed | Dragoneer Investment Group, Bessemer Venture Partners, GIC, Index Ventures, Khosla Ventures, Lightspeed Venture Partners | Read ↗ |
| Nov 19, 2025 | Luma AISeries C · Equity | 900M (currency not specified) | Not disclosedNo basis disclosed | Humain, AMD, Andreessen Horowitz, Omniva, Amplify Partners, Matrix Partners | Read ↗ |
| Nov 18, 2025 | LambdaSeries E · Equity | More than $1.5B | Not disclosedNot disclosed | TWG Global, US Innovative Technology Fund | Read ↗ |
| Nov 13, 2025 | CursorSeries D · Equity | $2.3B | $29.3BPost-money valuation | Accel, Thrive Capital, Andreessen Horowitz, Coatue, NVIDIA, Google | Read ↗ |
| Oct 20, 2025 | DeelSeries E · Equity | $300M | $17.3BBasis not specified | Ribbit Capital, Andreessen Horowitz, Coatue | Read ↗ |
| Oct 9, 2025 | n8nSeries C · Equity | $180M | $2.5BBasis not specified | Accel, Meritech, Redpoint, Evantic, Visionaries Club, NVentures, T.Capital | Read ↗ |
| Sep 30, 2025 | VercelSeries F · Equity | $300M | $9.3BBasis not specified | Accel, GIC | Read ↗ |
| Sep 26, 2025 | Checkout.comEmployee share buyback · Secondary | Amount not disclosed | $12BEmployee buyback valuation | Not named in cited release | Read ↗ |
| Sep 24, 2025 | CohereSecond close of financing · Equity | $100M additional | Not disclosedNot disclosed in reviewed text | Not named in cited release | Read ↗ |
| Sep 16, 2025 | FigureSeries C committed capital · Equity | More than $1B | $39BPost-money valuation | Parkway Venture Capital, Brookfield Asset Management, NVIDIA, Macquarie Capital, Intel Capital, Align Ventures, Tamarack Global, LG Technology Ventures, Salesforce, T-Mobile Ventures, Qualcomm Ventures | Read ↗ |
| Sep 2, 2025 | AnthropicSeries F · Equity | $13B | $183BPost-money valuation | ICONIQ, Fidelity Management & Research, Lightspeed Venture Partners, Coatue, GIC | Read ↗ |
| Jul 29, 2025 | Ambience HealthcareSeries C · Equity | $243M | Not disclosedNo basis disclosed | Oak HC/FT, Andreessen Horowitz, OpenAI Startup Fund, Kleiner Perkins, Optum Ventures | Read ↗ |
| Jul 23, 2025 | VantaSeries D · Equity | $150M | $4.15BBasis not specified | Not named in cited release | Read ↗ |
| Jul 17, 2025 | HadrianSeries C and factory expansion · Equity | $260M | Not disclosedNot disclosed | Founders Fund, Lux Capital | Read ↗ |
| Jun 23, 2025 | AbridgeSeries E · Equity | $300M | Not disclosedNo basis disclosed | Andreessen Horowitz, Khosla Ventures | Read ↗ |
| Jun 17, 2025 | Applied IntuitionSeries F and tender offer · Equity / employee liquidity | $600M | $15BCombined financing and tender announcement | BlackRock, Kleiner Perkins, Franklin Templeton, Qatar Investment Authority, Abu Dhabi Investment Council | Read ↗ |
| Jun 10, 2025 | GleanSeries F · Equity | $150M | $7.2BAnnounced valuation; basis unspecified | Wellington Management, Khosla Ventures, Bicycle Capital, Geodesic Capital, Archerman Capital, Altimeter, Coatue, General Catalyst, ICONIQ, IVP, Kleiner Perkins, Lightspeed Venture Partners, Sapphire Ventures, Sequoia Capital | Read ↗ |
| Apr 23, 2025 | ChainguardSeries D · Equity | $356M | $3.5BBasis not specified | Kleiner Perkins, IVP, Salesforce Ventures, Datadog Ventures, Sequoia Capital | Read ↗ |
| Apr 3, 2025 | PlaidCompany financing · Equity / employee liquidity | Approximately $575M | Not disclosedNot disclosed | Franklin Templeton, Fidelity Management & Research, NEA, Ribbit Capital | Read ↗ |
| Mar 27, 2025 | CoreWeaveIPO pricing · IPO | $1.5B gross offering | Not disclosedShare price at IPO: $40 | Not named in cited release | Read ↗ |
| Mar 5, 2025 | EpirusSeries D · Equity | $250M | Not disclosedNot disclosed | 8VC, Washington Harbour Partners, StepStone Group, T. Rowe Price Investment Management, Gaingels, General Dynamics Land Systems, NightDragon, Manhattan Venture Partners | Read ↗ |
| Oct 8, 2024 | Maven ClinicSeries F · Equity | $125M | $1.7BBasis not specified | Not named in cited release | Read ↗ |
| Jul 31, 2024 | Spring HealthSeries E · Equity | $100M | $3.3BBasis not specified | Generation Investment Management, Kinnevik, RRE Ventures, Northzone | Read ↗ |
| Sep 14, 2023 | LinearSeries B · Equity | $35M | Not disclosedNo basis disclosed | Accel, Sequoia Capital, 01 Advisors | Read ↗ |
| May 18, 2023 | FivetranVista Credit Partners financing · Credit financing | $125M | Not disclosedNo basis disclosed | Vista Credit Partners | Read ↗ |
| Oct 17, 2022 | JasperSeries A · Equity | $125M | $1.5BBasis not specified | Insight Partners, Coatue, Bessemer Venture Partners, IVP, Foundation Capital | Read ↗ |
| Apr 5, 2022 | RemoteSeries C · Equity | $300M | Nearly $3BApproximate announced valuation | SoftBank Vision Fund 2, Accel, Sequoia Capital, Index Ventures, General Catalyst | Read ↗ |
| Dec 13, 2021 | AirtableSeries F · Equity | $735M | $11BPre-money valuation | XN, Franklin Templeton, J.P. Morgan Growth Equity Partners, Salesforce Ventures, Silver Lake | Read ↗ |